Super 11's D Team

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Super 11's D Team

Post  STOO01 on Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:00 am

Division 2, 9th-11th February

Supers D team
This team will be at pettycur on the 9th-11th February in division 2 same event as the B team.
1. Robbie Greig - captain
2. Ruaidhri Balfour - vice
3. Greg Stringer
4. Soapy Simpson
5. Euan Waddell
6. Blair Simpson
7. Colin Brown
8. Martyn McLean
9. Marc Mann
10. Alan Moreland Brickwork
11. Craig Arnott
12. Regan Paterson

Been left with a lot of players to chose from which made it even harder for us to pick. Tried to mix it up a bit. Like the others, try keep negativity off this post and any problems or questions give me or Rury a message. Cheers🎱

When were good they never remember, when were bad they never forget

Posts : 1710
Join date : 2007-11-04
Location : Squire Ville

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum